Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Passionate. Dedicated. Professional. Collaborative.

NABITA consultants are industry leaders driven to educate and train others around critical issues related to behavioral intervention. Our advisors bring their practical knowledge and experience to inform NABITA’s work. Each member of our team brings concierge-level service to our members and clients, going above and beyond to provide excellence in service and delivery.



Michelle Issadore, M.Ed.

Chief Operating Officer, TNG

Jennifer McFadden

Membership & Program Specialist, NABITA

Allison West

Training Operations Specialist, NABITA

Business and Market Development

Rachel Batson

Regional Account Manager – K-12, TNG

Crystal Bell

Regional Account Manager – Southwest & TNG Guardian

Megan Birster

Vice President, Strategic Development, TNG

Kristina Buccilli

Client Relations Coordinator, TNG

Chris Connolly

Area Vice President – West & Director of Sales Training, TNG

Kate Halligan

Vice President, Business Development, TNG

Jay Hutchinson

Regional Account Manager, Midwest, TNG

Jonathan Kehinde

Account Development Representative, TNG

Ryan McDavis, M.P.A., M.S.L.

Area Vice President – South, TNG

Advisory Board

Linda Abbott, L.M.H.C.

Consultant, TNG

Joseph Allen, Ed.D.

Manager, Student Services Communications, Systems, and Technology, Palomar College

Esther Asbell

Superintendent, SAU 16

Aaron Austin, Ed.D.

Consultant, TNG

Lina Blair

Dean of Student Life, Ferris State University

Matthew R. Caires, Ed.D.

Dean of Students, Montana State University

Thomas Calucci

Commander of the Specialized Services Division, University of Texas at San Antonio Police Department

Tim Cason, M.Ed.

Consultant, TNG; Vice President, NABITA

Erin Halligan-Avery, Ph.D.

President, ConcernCenter, Inc.

Peter Langman, Ph.D.

Curator of

W. Scott Lewis, J.D.

Managing Partner, TNG; Chair, NABITA Advisory Board

Leon Minor

Director of Student Conduct and Prevention Education, Tarrant County College – Northwest Campus

Jamie Molnar, LMHC, RYT, QS

Licensed Mental Health Counselor

Nicole Morgan

Qualified Mental Health Professional, Oregon Department of Corrections; Licensed Professional Counselor

Mayra Olivares-Urueta, Ph.D.

Executive in Residence, Higher Education Program, University of North Texas

April Owens, M.S.

Director of Student Care Network Coordination, Dallas College

Adrian Rodriguez

Vice President of Student Engagement and Success, Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi

Makenzie Schiemann, M.S., Ph.D.

President, NABITA; Partner, TNG

Christine Schramm, M.A.

Associate Vice President & Dean of Students, University of Dayton

Saundra K. Schuster, M.S., J.D.

Partner, TNG

Brett A. Sokolow, J.D.

Chair: TNG Board of Directors; TNG Management Committee; ATIXA Advisory Board

Daniel C. Swinton, J.D., Ed.D.

Partner, TNG; President, ATIXA

Tenielle Tensley, J.D.

General Counsel, Kern High School District

Laura Ulmer, Ph.D.

Director of Student Activities, Washington and Lee University

Letitia Williams, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President and Dean of Students, Morgan University